Matalan Direct Reviews

4.31 Rating 1,331 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Matalan Direct

About Matalan Direct: <a href="http://direct.matalan.co.uk">Matalan Direct</a>- Your destination for modern family living, made easy. Bringing stylish and practical home furnishing and improvement products direct to your door, at the click of a button and without the need to leave your home. It’s everything we couldn’t fit in store, but still at the great value you’d expect from Matalan.

We understand that for modern families, the easier, quicker and more direct we can make things, the better and that’s why our friendly advisers are on hand to answer your questions, both online and over the phone.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 344 3177

Location:
46 The Calls, Leeds

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Matalan Direct?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Vilash
"They have a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Angela R
"If I can not get an item in store I order online and get the items delivered to my local store for free. Always get a text to tell me my items are ready to pick up in store. Great service I can not fault it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Olivia A
"Ordered online and collected in store. The product was exactly as described and fit perfectly. Really good quality and loved the colours. However on collection the till line seemed really disorganised with no clear direction where to queue and staff were blunt when asked for help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carole
"Always able to purchase good quality reasonably price goods and the staff are always ready to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Bought few clothes for children n partner. Variety online, reasonable price,, good quality, easy shopping experience online and in store."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Donna S
"I have always had my orders quickly sent to my nearest store.It's always nice and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barbara C
"Good customer service always helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Good customer service shop Clean."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Usually able to find something good at Matalan, lots worth buying in the sale. They seem to have reduced their menswear section - bring it back please!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Miss Christina H
"Brilliant online sale and cheap delivery :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carol H
"Store was set out really well and all the staff were really friendly and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yasmin P
"Happy with Jean's"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carole A
"Excellent selection of clothes and housewares, good prices in comparison to other online stores, Exellent quality goods. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our delivery service
How would you rate our prices
How would you rate the quality of our products
"Appalling service. Ordered online and selected click and collect thinking it was the best chance of receiving items. 5 days should be plenty of time to get them into store. Had email to say dispatched but not in store by Christmas Eve. Spoke to store staff but apparently "not their problem". And didn't seem to give a damn. Appreciate it's Christmas but company this size should have correct processes in place to deliver customer promise and manage customer expectations. Matalan you completely failed and I won't be using you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jacqueline D
"Quick delivery, great value, lovely items, definitely buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"They item of clothing was very comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our delivery service
How would you rate our prices
How would you rate the quality of our products
"I just collected a click and collect at Constitution St Aberdeen store. Please thank the person who packaged order 25907170. Delighted with packaging - even tissue between each cardigan so little or no creases. Well done Matalan!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Were very helpful,and the staff were very welcoming."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Trish G
"The Christmas savoury food hamper as a gift for a family member is excellent value!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Really good quality of clothing,kept me upto date on my delivery and is always on time or a day early which suits me.iv returned to purchase from there site and never had any problems.happy customer and have told people they should use there site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Matalan Direct is rated 4.31 based on 1,331 reviews