Matalan Direct Reviews

4.30 Rating 1,327 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Matalan Direct

About Matalan Direct: <a href="http://direct.matalan.co.uk">Matalan Direct</a>- Your destination for modern family living, made easy. Bringing stylish and practical home furnishing and improvement products direct to your door, at the click of a button and without the need to leave your home. It’s everything we couldn’t fit in store, but still at the great value you’d expect from Matalan.

We understand that for modern families, the easier, quicker and more direct we can make things, the better and that’s why our friendly advisers are on hand to answer your questions, both online and over the phone.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 344 3177

Location:
46 The Calls, Leeds

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Matalan Direct?

Your Rating
5
Louise D
"Very happy with the curtains I brought. Nice quality for a good price."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Rachael B
"Lovely chairs, great prices and fantastic customer service!"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very happy with the service from Matalan Direct and with the quality of furniture ordered. Easy to assemble at home and quality better than expected."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
"Bought few clothes for children n partner. Variety online, reasonable price,, good quality, easy shopping experience online and in store."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
Donna S
"I have always had my orders quickly sent to my nearest store.It's always nice and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Barbara C
"Good customer service always helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
"Good customer service shop Clean."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
"Usually able to find something good at Matalan, lots worth buying in the sale. They seem to have reduced their menswear section - bring it back please!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Miss Christina H
"Brilliant online sale and cheap delivery :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carol H
"Store was set out really well and all the staff were really friendly and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yasmin P
"Happy with Jean's"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carole A
"Excellent selection of clothes and housewares, good prices in comparison to other online stores, Exellent quality goods. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate our delivery service
How would you rate our prices
How would you rate the quality of our products
"Appalling service. Ordered online and selected click and collect thinking it was the best chance of receiving items. 5 days should be plenty of time to get them into store. Had email to say dispatched but not in store by Christmas Eve. Spoke to store staff but apparently "not their problem". And didn't seem to give a damn. Appreciate it's Christmas but company this size should have correct processes in place to deliver customer promise and manage customer expectations. Matalan you completely failed and I won't be using you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jacqueline D
"Quick delivery, great value, lovely items, definitely buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"They item of clothing was very comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How would you rate our delivery service
How would you rate our prices
How would you rate the quality of our products
"I just collected a click and collect at Constitution St Aberdeen store. Please thank the person who packaged order 25907170. Delighted with packaging - even tissue between each cardigan so little or no creases. Well done Matalan!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Were very helpful,and the staff were very welcoming."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trish G
"The Christmas savoury food hamper as a gift for a family member is excellent value!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Really good quality of clothing,kept me upto date on my delivery and is always on time or a day early which suits me.iv returned to purchase from there site and never had any problems.happy customer and have told people they should use there site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jennifer H
"Matalan has a great range at the moment. Clothing, shoes & homeware. On this occasion I only required pyjamas but I could of spent a fortune in there they have some lovely items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our delivery service
How would you rate our prices
How would you rate the quality of our products
"If I could give no stars I would, worst customer service I have ever dealt with, I haven't received my order and they refuse to find out where my order is with Hermes. Apparently they 'cant make outgoing calls ' that's coming from the managers mouth! They said they will email a response instead and surpise surprise no email. Luckily I only ordered wrapping paper and payed through paypal so I have started a claim but all you have to do it read there reviews on trust piliot to see how many people they are conning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Good packaging quick delivery. Good products for the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
R M
"Good service. Excellent website - easy to negotiate. Plenty of choice in design, colour and sizes. very reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matalan Direct is rated 4.30 based on 1,327 reviews